FAQ's Answer:

Yes. There is a ‘copy’ feature within the vacancies screen that you may use to copy a previously advertised vacancy. When you ‘copy’, the vacancy opens in edit mode so you can update the details as necessary and then publish. Each copied vacancy is assigned a new vacancy number.

FAQ's Display Order: 10